Project Team

The Saving Berwick project is being managed by a talented and responsible team, as follows:

Dame Eileen Atkins
Julian Bell
Professor Andrew Chandler
Lord Fellowes of West Stafford
Maggi Hambling CBE
Sean Scully RA
The Rt Revd Dr Martin Warner

Berwick (Conservation) Trust Sussex (BCT), Trustees:
Lady (Jane) Lloyd, Chair
Andrew Little
Stephanie Lewis-Grey (Secretary)

Parochial Parish Council (PCC) Members:
Revd Peter Blee – Chair, Crispin Freeman – Treasurer, Loveday Murley – Secretary, Ros Ford-Roscoe, Ruth Nares, Beryl Smith, Jonathan Chiswell-Jones, Catherine Marsh-Lewis, Jane Corkran, Jane St George, Charles Anson

BCT and PCC Members:
The Revd Peter Blee
Crispin Freeman (Treasurer)
Ros Roscoe

Project Manager:
Helen Ellis

PR and Comms Officer:
Emma Menniss

Admin and Webmaster:
Sue Whitehead