Worship in May


Worship With Us

Sunday 3 May


Easter 5

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Joint Family Rogation Service

Wednesday 6 May



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer and Communion (BCP)

Sunday 10 May


Easter 6

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion

Monday 11 May



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 13 May



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Thursday 14 May


Ascension Day

7.30 pm

Berwick

Ascension Day Holy Communion

Sunday 17 May


Easter 6

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Arlington Village Hall

Messy Church

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

5.00 pm

Alciston

Choral Evensong

Monday 18 May



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 20 May


Benefice Prayer Day at Wilmington

6.30 am

The church is open for prayer all day. Please sign the rota if you are able to 'cover' a specific period by clicking here.

Church open

7.00 am

Early Morning Prayer

9.30 am

Morning Prayer

12.00 am

Contemplative Meditation

3.00 pm

Afternoon Prayer

7.30 pm

Communion with Prayer for Healing

Sunday 24 May


Pentecost Sunday

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Morning Worship (No Communion)

Wednesday 27 May



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 31 May


Trinity Sunday

10.00 am

Alciston

Benefice United Service

Monday 1 June



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 3 June



9.30 am

Berwick

Holy Communion and Morning Prayer

Sunday 7 June


Trinity 1

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Alciston Selmeston

Benefice Family Service

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Prayer

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Every Wednesday 9.30 am Morning Prayer and Intercession at Berwick Church with BCP Communion on the first Wednesday of the month.

Contemplative Prayer and Meditation

First and Third Wednesday of each month 10.15 am at Berwick Church following Morning Prayer.

Monday Evening Prayer

5.00 pm Every Monday at Wilmington (except Bank Holidays).

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Tumblr Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Reddit Share via e-mail
Site Map