Arlington, Berwick, Selmeston with Alciston and Wilmington Churches


Worship in September


Sunday 31 August


Trinity 11

10.00 am

Wilmington

United Benefice Service

Monday 1 September



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 3 September



9.30 am

Berwick

Holy Communion and Morning Prayer

Sunday 7 September


Trinity 12

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Berwick and Selmeston with Alciston
Joint Harvest Festival

Wednesday 10 September



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 14 September


Trinity 13

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Harvest Festival

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Harvest Festival (No Communion)

Monday 15 September



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 17 September



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 21 September


Trinity 14

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Arlington Village Hall

Messy Church

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

6.00 pm

Alciston

Evensong (Joint BCP with Selmeston)

Wednesday 24 September



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 28 September


Trinity 15

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion
(St Michael Patronal Festival)

11.00 am

Wilmington

Morning Worship (No Communion)

Monday 29 September



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 1 October



6.30 am to 8.00 pm

Selmeston

Benefice Prayer Day

Sunday 5 October


Trinity 16

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Selmeston

-St Francis/Noah's Ark Benefice Family Service (No Communion)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Wednesday 8 October



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Prayer

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Every Wednesday 9.30 am Morning Prayer and Intercession at Berwick Church with BCP Communion on the first Wednesday of the month.

Contemplative Prayer and Meditation

First and Third Wednesday of each month 10.15 am at Berwick Church following Morning Prayer.

Monday Evening Prayer

5.00 pm Every other Monday at Wilmington (except Bank Holidays).