Worship in April

Worship With Us

Sunday 3 April


Easter 2

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Alciston

Benefice Family Service

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Monday 4 April



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 6 April



9.30 am

Berwick

Holy Communion + Morning Prayer  

Sunday 10 April


Easter 3

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion

Monday 11 April



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 13 April



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer  

Sunday 17 April


Easter 4

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Arlington Village Hall

Messy Church

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

5.00 pm

Selmeston

Evensong (Joint BCP with Alciston )

Monday 18 April



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 20 April



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer  

Sunday 24 April


Easter 5

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Morning Worship (No Communion)

Monday 25 April



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 27 April



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer  

Sunday 1 May


Easter 6

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Alciston

United Benefice Family Rogation Service

Wednesday 4 May



9.30 am

Berwick

Holy Communion + Morning Prayer  

Prayer

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Every Wednesday 9.30 am Morning Prayer and Intercession at Berwick Church with BCP Communion on the first Wednesday of the month.

Contemplative Prayer and Meditation

First and Third Wednesday of each month 10.15 am at Berwick Church following Morning Prayer.

Monday Evening Prayer

5.00 pm Every Monday at Wilmington (except Bank Holidays).

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Tumblr Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Reddit Share via e-mail
Site Map