Worship in January

Worship With Us

Saturday 31 December


New Year's Eve

11.40 pm

Alciston

New Year's Eve Service

Sunday 1 January


Christmas 2

11.00 am

Berwick

Benefice All Age New Year's Day Service

Wednesday 4 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer + Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 8 January


Epiphany

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion

Monday 9 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 11 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 15 January


Epiphany 2

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Arlington Village Hall

Messy Church

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

5.00 pm

Selmeston

Evensong (Joint BCP with Alciston)

Monday 16 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 18 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 22 January


Epiphany 3

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Morning Worship (No Communion)

Monday 23 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 25 January



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 29 January


Candlemas (Presentation of Christ in the Temple)

11.00 am

Wilmington

United Benefice Service

Monday 30 January



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 1 February



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer + Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 4 February


Fourth Sunday before Lent

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Selmeston

Benefice Family Service

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Prayer

Monday Evening Prayer

5.00 pm Every Monday at Wilmington (except Bank Holidays).

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Every Wednesday 9.30 am Morning Prayer and Intercession at Berwick Church with BCP Communion on the first Wednesday of the month.

Contemplative Prayer and Meditation

First and Third Wednesday of each month 10.15 am at Berwick Church following Morning Prayer.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Tumblr Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Reddit Share via e-mail
Site Map Shop

New Book:
The Bloomsbury Group in
Berwick Church
CLICK HERE