Worship in February

Worship With Us

Wednesday 1 February



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer + Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 5 February


Fourth Sunday before Lent

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Selmeston

Benefice Family Service

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Monday 6 February



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 8 February



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 12 February


Third Sunday before Lent

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion

Monday 13 February



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 15 February



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 19 February


Second Sunday before Lent

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Arlington Village Hall

Messy Church

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

5.00 pm

Alciston

Evensong (Joint BCP with Selmeston)

Monday 20 February



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 22 February



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

Sunday 26 February


Last Sunday before Lent

8.00 am

Alciston

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion

9.30 am

Selmeston

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

11.00 am

Wilmington

Morning Worship (No Communion)

Monday 27 February



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 1 March


Ash Wednesday

9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer

7.30 pm

Alciston

Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes

Sunday 5 March


Lent 1

8.00 am

Wilmington

Holy Communion (BCP)

9.30 am

Alciston

Benefice Family Service

9.30 am

Arlington

Holy Communion (Spoken)

11.00 am

Berwick

Holy Communion

Monday 6 March



5.00 pm

Wilmington

Evening Prayer

Tuesday 7 March



5.00 pm

Selmeston

Lent Prayers

Wednesday 8 March



9.30 am

Berwick

Morning Prayer + Holy Communion (BCP)

Prayer

Monday Evening Prayer

5.00 pm Every Monday at Wilmington (except Bank Holidays).

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Every Wednesday 9.30 am Morning Prayer and Intercession at Berwick Church with BCP Communion on the first Wednesday of the month.

Contemplative Prayer and Meditation

First and Third Wednesday of each month 10.15 am at Berwick Church following Morning Prayer.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Tumblr Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Reddit Share via e-mail
Site Map Shop

New Book:
The Bloomsbury Group in
Berwick Church
CLICK HERE